You can invite people to your Strattic account from the top right corner within your Strattic Dashboard:
There are several ways to invite people to work with you in Strattic:
- Owner: This role can access and launch all of your sites. They can view all technical information such as SFTP and SQL credentials. They can also add/edit/delete users and Add/edit/delete sites.
- User (all sites): Users with this role can access and launch all sites.
- User (elected sites): Users with this role can access and launch selected sites.