Not a problem!
If you go over your chosen tier’s allocated resources, your site will continue to run normally with absolutely no restrictions, and you will be charged a simple overage fee to cover the additional resources, as follows:
$1 for each 1 GB over your plan’s limit
Nope! We don’t charge for or limit visits.
*Our customer experience team may be in touch with you if your account nears or surpasses 50GB in overage per month.